Your 2022 Innovation Agenda

December 16, 2021
10am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Live event

In this year-end discussion we will look at disruptive technologies that made the headlines in 2021, including:

  • robotics
  • quantum computing
  • machine learning
  • edge computing
  • crypto currency
  • autonomous vehicles
  • energy production, distribution, and storage

With the new year almost upon us, we will look at the industry impact of these technologies and how enterprises can take advantage of them. This session will be a must for executives working to set their 2022 innovation agenda.

Frode Odegard, CEO of the Post-Industrial Institute, will be joined by Peter Marcotullio, VP of Commercial R&D at SRI International, the legendary Silicon Valley research institution.

Register below and bring your questions and ideas to the session.  We will make the recording available to those who register, but you will need to be there live to get your specific issues and questions addressed.

Live event

In this year-end discussion we will look at disruptive technologies that made the headlines in 2021, including:

  • robotics
  • quantum computing
  • machine learning
  • edge computing
  • crypto currency
  • autonomous vehicles
  • energy production, distribution, and storage

With the new year almost upon us, we will look at the industry impact of these technologies and how enterprises can take advantage of them. This session will be a must for executives working to set their 2022 innovation agenda.

Frode Odegard, CEO of the Post-Industrial Institute, will be joined by Peter Marcotullio, VP of Commercial R&D at SRI International, the legendary Silicon Valley research institution.

Register below and bring your questions and ideas to the session.  We will make the recording available to those who register, but you will need to be there live to get your specific issues and questions addressed.

For the first time in the history of the human species, we have exponential technology development coupled with massive decentralization. This goes beyond “digital,”it is change on an anthropological level. We are transitioning to a post-industrial civilization. (For more background, see this white paper.)

Brought to you by the Post-Industrial Institute in collaboration with industry partners, including SRI International, the Post-Industrial Forum brings together founders, corporate executives, investors, and policymakers. Our aim is to connect the dots and find smarter ways to navigate the changes now taking place.

For notifications of upcoming events, subscribe to The Post-Industrialist, our newsletter.